Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 8 reviews

I get much more positive attention now

5.0 stars - Written on November 12, 2016

I am a horse trainer and I run around all day in sleeveless shirts because it is much cooler working with the horses. I also ride motorcycles and have to buy an XX Large in order for it to fit my arms. Motorcycle jackets have a very specific cut and they need to fit properly, it’s actually a pretty big deal for safety. I’ve lost quite a bit of weight and my body was getting to where I would like it to be however my arms were the same size, which means I looked like a linebacker. So I figured if they weren’t getting any smaller over the last year I needed to do something else so I came to see Dr.Seare. I had a brachioplasty and liposuction done. I had my procedure done 3 days after my initial consult. My consult was on a Friday and I had my procedure on the followowing Monday. I slept through most of the surgery, as it was pretty easy. There wasn’t a lot of pain. I only took pain medications for the first 3 days after surgery and only before a nap or before I needed to go to sleep. Before I came in for surgery I kept measuring my arms like every month, with about every 10 pounds of weight loss, and right before the surgery they were 16.4 inches around. I measured them again 3 months after the surgery and they were 11 inches. It’s a HUGE difference. The scar doesn’t show either. I’ve even been hot tubing in a bikini recently and nobody really noticed it. Now every piece of clothing I own is loose on me. I actually put on a size small shirt the other day in a clothing store and it fit. This is a huge huge deal for me because for years and years I’ve had to buy extra big clothes just to accommodate my arms. I get much more positive attention now so its been worth it and the recovery really wasn’t bad at all. The hardest part for me was not doing anything and taking it easy.

by

I could not have chosen a better Doctor or staff

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2016

I could not have chosen a better Doctor or staff to make this life changing commitment with. I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Seare and his amazing staff. Dr. Seare showed incredible dedication, patience and artistic approach to sculpturing my body. I appreciated the kindness and gentleness, his bedside manner and the genuine concern for my health and well being. I have never had a physician give his cell phone number to use in case of questions and Dr. Seare made it a point to call me personally post op to be sure I was doing well. I would highly recommend Dr. Seare for any cosmetic treatment you might be interested in having done.

by

I love my results and am so grateful for my new body

5.0 stars - Written on August 24, 2016

Thank you Dr. Seare for being a professional, caring, and amazing doctor. I love my results and am so grateful for my new body. My sister came from out of town to visit and wanted the same for transformation herself. But she found her doctor in her state and it is very noticeable that every doctor has their own technique. She has bumps and a few lumps and is not pleased. Anyone that is looking for a great job and a caring doctor don’t hesitate to call Dr. Seare.

by

A million times would not be enough thanks for what you’ve done for my life, career, and family

5.0 stars - Written on June 12, 2016

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! A million times would not be enough thanks for what you’ve done for my life, career, and family! I just had to write you and let you know how things went yesterday for my weight-in. First let me say, this was not the easiest thing for me to admit I needed this change not just for personal reason but my career was on the line too… So I had to commit and I could not have chosen a better Doctor or staff to make this life changing commitment with. I feel a new life starting for me and I am ready to stay committed too it! I did everything you said, stayed wrapped tight for best results and got some rest. With all that I went threw I was not taking any chances. The next day at weight- in: I was 161lbs and at 27% body fat. 40in. hip,28in. waist. When we spoke about doing my procedure I was 38% body fat and 178 lbs. Dr. Seare you have change my life forever!!!! I wanted to let you know that and to thank you and your staff for making me feel very comfortable for the whole process, it was well worth it for the results and compliments I received yesterday. Sincerely grateful!

by

It is obvious you truly care about your patients

5.0 stars - Written on April 30, 2016

I just wanted to say thanks for the wonderful new look you have provided me. I was always very self conscious of my breasts and now I have more confidence. Your called after surgery to see how I was doing which was very impressive. It is obvious you truly care about your patients. Thanks.

by

I am amazed at my results

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2016

Dear Dr. Seare, first I must say I am amazed at my results. I was very skeptical that my results would look this good. My husband is blown away, you have taken 20 years off! Also thanks for checking up on me. Thanks!

by

I am amazed at my transformation

5.0 stars - Written on March 19, 2016

I am amazed at my transformation. I finally have a waist. I haven’t had a waist since I was in highschool. My fat is now gone forever! Thank you!

by

Dr. Seare had my 100% trust

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2016

Dr. Seare is very professional and you can tell that he is highly passionate in what he does. The day of my consultation, I arrived feeling nervous for my breast fat transfer appointment and I didn’t know what to expect. Fortunately, the front desk lady was super friendly and treated me very well, making me already feel more comfortable about being at Clinique Liposculpture. Subsequently to this, Dr. Seare also greeted me in an exciting, warm manner, making me even more excited to learn about my procedure. Once I was able to sit down in a room and talk closely to Dr. Seare, he greatly informed me with fact-filled information in regards towards my surgery making feel more comfortable. I am usually pretty picky when it comes to things/procedures that involve my body but I got to say, Dr. Seare had my 100% trust at the end of our hour and a half consultation. I would highly recommend him for any type of liposuction procedure!

by